Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Two Compelling Reasons For The Believer To Pursue Holiness 1 Thessalonians 4:3-8 Sunday, 25 October 2020 Guest Speaker
God Uses Ordinary People John 1:40-42
Acts 16:11-15
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Topical Messages
How do we exalt the reputation of Christ and Scripture in a national election? Romans 13:1-5 Sunday, 11 October 2020 Topical Messages
Communion Sunday Acts 17:16-34
1 Peter 3:15
Sunday, 04 October 2020 Topical Messages
God's Plan For Suffering For Righteousness Sake - Part 2 1 Peter 3:13-17 Sunday, 27 September 2020 1 Peter
God's Plan When Suffering For Righteousness Sake - Part 1 1 Peter 3:13-17 Sunday, 20 September 2020 1 Peter
In Pursuit Of The Good Life Ecclesiastes 2 Sunday, 13 September 2020 Topical Messages
A Heart for the Poor Proverbs 22:2 Sunday, 06 September 2020 Topical Messages
A Secret Weapon Called "Gentleness" 1 Peter 3:8-12 Sunday, 30 August 2020 1 Peter
Four Ways Husbands Can Honorably Lead 1 Peter 3:7 Sunday, 23 August 2020 1 Peter
Three Ways to Have a Maximum Impact on a Unsaved Spouse 1 Peter 3:1-6 Sunday, 16 August 2020 1 Peter
Five Ways the Good Shepherd is always watching over His Sheep 1 Peter 2:25 Sunday, 09 August 2020 1 Peter
Jesus is the Suffering Servant and the Crucified Savior 1 Peter 2:21-25 Sunday, 02 August 2020 1 Peter
A Practical Theology For Suffering 1 Peter 2:18-21 Sunday, 26 July 2020 1 Peter
God's Will for Your Life Today P.2 1 Peter 2:13-17 Sunday, 19 July 2020 1 Peter
God's Will for Your Life Today 1 Peter 2:13-17 Sunday, 12 July 2020 Topical Messages
The Joy of Forgiveness Psalm 32:1-7 Sunday, 05 July 2020 Topical Messages
How To Make A Name For Christ 1 Peter 2:12 Sunday, 28 June 2020 1 Peter
The Man Of God Is A Watchman Titus 1:9 Sunday, 21 June 2020 Topical Messages
There Is Something Within You That Wants To Kill You 1 Peter 2:11 Sunday, 14 June 2020 1 Peter