Sermons Proclaiming to The World

Wednesday Night


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Christology Part 3 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Christology
Christology Part 2 Wednesday, 02 March 2016 Christology
Eph 6:5-9 Make Music Not War A Word To Employers and Employees Wednesday, 22 October 2014 Ephesians
Gods Blueprint for Marriage - Husbands Who are Like Christ Wednesday, 24 September 2014 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 6 Ephesians 2:19-22 Ephesians 2:19-22 Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Ephesians
Building Unity in the Church Pt 5 Ephesians 4:11-16 Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Ephesians
Faithfulness Ephesians 1:2 Ephesians 1:2 Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Ephesians
Building Unity in the Church Pt 6 Eph 4:12 Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Ephesians
Building Unity In the Church Pt 4 Ephesians 4:7-10 Wednesday, 22 January 2014 Ephesians
Building Unity In the Church Pt 3 Ephesians 4:3-6 Wednesday, 15 January 2014 Ephesians
Building Unity in the Church Pt 2 Ephesians 4:1-3 Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Ephesians
Building Unity in the Church Pt 1 Ephesians 4:1-3 Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Ephesians
The Love of God Comprehending theWidth Length Depth Height Eph 3:8-19 Wednesday, 20 November 2013 Ephesians
A Model Prayer Addressing the Great Needs of the Inner Man Eph 3:14-21 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Ephesians
The Messenger of Gods Incredible Mystery Pt 2 Ephesians 3:7-13 Ephesians 3:7-13 Wednesday, 23 October 2013 Ephesians
The Messenger of Gods Incredible Mystery Pt 1 Ephesians 3:1-6 Ephesians 3:1-6 Wednesday, 16 October 2013 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 5 Ephesians 2:11-19 Ephesians 2:11-19 Sunday, 13 October 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 4 Ephesians 1:13 Ephesians 1:13 Friday, 04 October 2013 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 4 Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 2:10 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 3 Ephesians 2:8-9 Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Ephesians