Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Study of Hamartiology Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Soteriology
Beware of False Preachers Matthew 7:15-20 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Topics in Matthew
Proverbs 1: 20-33 Proverbs 1:20-33 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Guest Speaker
There's Only Two Roads! By What Road Are You Traveling? Matthew 7:13-14 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Topics in Matthew
The Study of Dichotomy and Trichotomy Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Soteriology
Two Sisters Who Loved Christ Luke 10:38-42
John 11
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Topical Messages
Number One Priority is God John 21:15-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Topical Messages
The Material Part of Man Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Soteriology
CBC 37th Annual Missions Conference Sunday, 29 April 2018 Topical Messages
Free Indeed 1 John 8:31-36 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Guest Speaker
Proverbs 1: 8-18 Proverbs 1:8-18 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Guest Speaker
Persistent Prayer to a Perfect Father Matthew 7:7-11 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Topics in Matthew
Study of Man Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Soteriology
Specks, Logs, Hogs and Dogs Matthew 7:1-6 Sunday, 08 April 2018 Topics in Matthew
The Resurrection of Jesus the Christ John 20:1-18 Sunday, 01 April 2018 Topical Messages
Luke 23:35-43 Luke 23:35-43 Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Soteriology
Choose Your Outlook on Life - Faith or Worry Matthew 6:25-34 Sunday, 25 March 2018 Topical Messages
Man Sin Salvation Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Soteriology
Choose Your Master - God or Wealth Matthew 6:19-24 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Topics in Matthew
Living and Serving for God's Eyes Only Matthew 6:16-18 Sunday, 11 March 2018 Topics in Matthew