Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Study of Man Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Soteriology
Specks, Logs, Hogs and Dogs Matthew 7:1-6 Sunday, 08 April 2018 Topics in Matthew
The Resurrection of Jesus the Christ John 20:1-18 Sunday, 01 April 2018 Topical Messages
Luke 23:35-43 Luke 23:35-43 Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Soteriology
Choose Your Outlook on Life - Faith or Worry Matthew 6:25-34 Sunday, 25 March 2018 Topical Messages
Man Sin Salvation Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Soteriology
Choose Your Master - God or Wealth Matthew 6:19-24 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Topics in Matthew
Living and Serving for God's Eyes Only Matthew 6:16-18 Sunday, 11 March 2018 Topics in Matthew
Romans 16: 17-20 Romans 16:17-20 Wednesday, 07 March 2018 Romans
Matthew 9:35-38 Matthew 9:35-38 Sunday, 04 March 2018 Topics in Matthew
Trey Byrd: Galatians 4:1-7 Galatians 4:1-7 Sunday, 25 February 2018 Guest Speaker
Radical Risk Takers for Christ Romans 16:3-5 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Topics in Romans
Romans 16: 1-2 Romans 16:1-2 Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Romans
Theology Must Always Lead to Doxology Romans 11:25-36 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Topics in Romans
Romans 11: 11-24 Romans 11:11-24 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Topics in Romans
Jesus’ Passion for Reverence When the Lamb Became a Lion John 2:13-17 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Topical Messages
Romans 11:1-10 Romans 11:1-10 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Romans
Has Jesus Become Your Lord and Do You Believe He Died and Rose from the Dead? Romans 10:1-17 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Topics in Romans
Has God Become Awesome and Fearful to You? Romans 9:19-33 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Topics in Romans
Romans 9:1-18 Romans 9:1-18 Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Romans