Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Faithfully Persevering Romans 12:14-21 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Topics in Romans
Romans 7 1-13 Romans 7:1-13 Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Romans
Fourteen Ways to Live Like Jesus Romans 12:10-13 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Topics in Romans
Wednesday Night October 4th Romans Wednesday, 04 October 2017 Romans
Three Indispensable Qualities of Love Romans 12:9 Sunday, 01 October 2017 Topics in Romans
Romans 6: 1-23 Romans 6:1-23 Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Romans
A Lesson on Humility: Never Overestimate Yourself Romans 12:3 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Topics in Romans
Roman 6 1-14 Romans 6:1-14 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Romans
According to Jesus, What is the Purpose of Natural Disasters Luke 13:1-5 Sunday, 17 September 2017 Topical Messages
A Truly Thankful Life Colossians 1:12-14 Sunday, 03 September 2017 Topical Messages
Indispensable essentials of total commitment to Christ Romans 12:2 Sunday, 27 August 2017 Topics in Romans
Total Commitment to Jesus Romans 12:1 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Topics in Romans
Doxology Matthew 6 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Topics in Matthew
Every Christian needs spiritual protection from evil Matthew 6:13 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Confession and Forgiveness Matthew 6:14-15 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Can You Live a Day Without God Matthew 6:11 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Conform to the Will of God Matthew 6:10 Sunday, 09 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Romans 5:12-22 Romans 5:12-22 Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Romans
Devotion Passion and Anticipation for God and His Kingdom Matthew 6:10 Sunday, 02 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Romans 5:12 Romans 5:12 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Romans