Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
According to Jesus, What is the Purpose of Natural Disasters Luke 13:1-5 Sunday, 17 September 2017 Topical Messages
A Truly Thankful Life Colossians 1:12-14 Sunday, 03 September 2017 Topical Messages
Indispensable essentials of total commitment to Christ Romans 12:2 Sunday, 27 August 2017 Topics in Romans
Total Commitment to Jesus Romans 12:1 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Topics in Romans
Doxology Matthew 6 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Topics in Matthew
Every Christian needs spiritual protection from evil Matthew 6:13 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Confession and Forgiveness Matthew 6:14-15 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Can You Live a Day Without God Matthew 6:11 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Conform to the Will of God Matthew 6:10 Sunday, 09 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Romans 5:12-22 Romans 5:12-22 Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Romans
Devotion Passion and Anticipation for God and His Kingdom Matthew 6:10 Sunday, 02 July 2017 Topics in Matthew
Romans 5:12 Romans 5:12 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Romans
Holy and Awesome is Our God Matthew 6:9 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Topics in Matthew
God is the Perfect Father Matthew 6:9 Sunday, 18 June 2017 Topics in Matthew
Romans 5:1-11 Romans 5:1-11 Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Topical Messages
Brad McCormack Abraham & Isaac Sunday, 11 June 2017 Topical Messages
Terry King Wednesday, 07 June 2017 Topical Messages
Make as Little Noise as Possible: a Pleas to Abhor Ostentation Matthew 6:5-8 Sunday, 04 June 2017 Topics in Matthew
Romans 4:17-25 Romans 4:17-25 Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Romans
Are You Satisfied as Having God as Your Only Witness Matthew 6:1-4 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Topics in Matthew