Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 5 Ephesians 1:13 Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 2 Ephesians 1:13 Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 1 Ephesians 1:13 Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 3 Ephesians 1:13 Monday, 04 March 2013 Ephesians
The Person and Work of the Holy Spirit Pt 1 Ephesians 1:11-14 Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Ephesians
Jesus is the Goal of History Ephesians 1:10 Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Ephesians
The Mystery of Gods Will Ephesians 1:8-10 Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Ephesians
Bought with a Price Ephesians 1:7 Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Ephesians
Gods Purpose in Election Love Ephesians 1:5 Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Ephesians
Our Purpose of Election:Holiness Ephesians 1:4b Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Ephesians
Gods Sovereign Election Pt 3 Ephesians 1:4 Wednesday, 28 November 2012 Ephesians
Gods Sovereign Election Pt 2 Ephesians 1:4 Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Ephesians
Gods Sovereign Election Pt 1 Ephesians 1:4 Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Ephesians
Three Critical Elements to Life Worship Ephesians 1:3 Wednesday, 03 October 2012 Ephesians
Ephesians 1 An Introduction to Ephesians Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Ephesians