Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 4 Ephesians 1:13 Friday, 04 October 2013 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 4 Ephesians 2:10 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 3 Ephesians 2:8-9 Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 2 Ephesians 2:4-7 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Ephesians
Gods Way of Reconciliation Pt 1 Ephesians 2:1-3 Wednesday, 04 September 2013 Ephesians
Prayer Pt 3 Ephesians 1:15-23 Wednesday, 05 June 2013 Ephesians
Prayer Pt 2 Ephesians 1:15-23 Wednesday, 29 May 2013 Ephesians
Prayer Pt 1 Ephesians 1:15-23 Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Ephesians
The Ministry of the Holy Spirit Pt 4 Ephesians 1:13c-14 Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Ephesians
The Ministry of the Holy Spirit Pt 3 Ephesians 1:13c-14 Wednesday, 08 May 2013 Ephesians
The Ministry of the Holy Spirit Pt 3 Ephesians 1:13c-14 Wednesday, 01 May 2013 Ephesians
The Ministry of the Holy Spirit Pt 1 Ephesians 1:13c-14 Wednesday, 24 April 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 5 Ephesians 1:13 Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 2 Ephesians 1:13 Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 1 Ephesians 1:13 Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Ephesians
Saving Faith vs False Faith Pt 3 Ephesians 1:13 Monday, 04 March 2013 Ephesians
The Person and Work of the Holy Spirit Pt 1 Ephesians 1:11-14 Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Ephesians
Jesus is the Goal of History Ephesians 1:10 Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Ephesians
The Mystery of Gods Will Ephesians 1:8-10 Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Ephesians
Bought with a Price Ephesians 1:7 Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Ephesians