Sermons Proclaiming to The World

All Sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Why Did Jesus And Peter Walk On Water? And Why Did Peter Sink? Matthew 14:22-33 Sunday, 08 July 2018 Topics in Matthew
Proclaim the Truth in Love Ephesians 4:15 Sunday, 01 July 2018 Topical Messages
Brad McCormack - John 9:35-41 John 9:35-41 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Topical Messages
Three Ways Men Can Live Like Christ Matthew 8:1-3 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Topics in Matthew
Sin Part 2 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Soteriology
A Religious Lifestyle is Just Not Enough Matthew 7:24-29 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Topics in Matthew
Sin Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Soteriology
The Four Words You Never Want to Hear Matthew 7:21-23 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Topics in Matthew
Study of Hamartiology Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Soteriology
Beware of False Preachers Matthew 7:15-20 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Topics in Matthew
Proverbs 1: 20-33 Proverbs 1:20-33 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Guest Speaker
There's Only Two Roads! By What Road Are You Traveling? Matthew 7:13-14 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Topics in Matthew
The Study of Dichotomy and Trichotomy Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Soteriology
Two Sisters Who Loved Christ Luke 10:38-42
John 11
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Topical Messages
Number One Priority is God John 21:15-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Topical Messages
The Material Part of Man Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Soteriology
CBC 37th Annual Missions Conference Sunday, 29 April 2018 Topical Messages
Free Indeed 1 John 8:31-36 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Guest Speaker
Proverbs 1: 8-18 Proverbs 1:8-18 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Guest Speaker
Persistent Prayer to a Perfect Father Matthew 7:7-11 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Topics in Matthew